• Alert:



    See important information and links below.... 


    Event: School Picture Day - Yearbook & ID Cards

    Date: Monday, October 10th 

    Time: 10:00 a.m. - Underclass & Faculty/Staff  (Gym) 

    Time: 2:30 p.m. - Fall Sports (Gym or Outside)


    Fall Sports Photo Session: Girls Volleyball, XC Track, Golf, E-Sports, Cheerleaders


    IMPORTANT NOTICE! Last opportunity to get a 2022-2023 school ID card. 


    22-23 School Pictures Schedule Found Here

    Picture Ordering Information


Close alert

Board of Education

Our Governing Board comes from 14 different school divisions:


Mr. Michael Neller

 Mrs. Joy Harris

Mrs. Dot Heffron

Ms. Lia Tremblay

Ms. Sherilyn Merritt

Mr. Robert Holt

Mrs. Ruth Johnson

Mr. Adrian Dance, Sr.

Mr. Rick Cole

Mr. Chris Johnson

Mr. Jonathan Young

Mrs. Orris Lane


Dr. Marion Wilkins


Mr. Eddie Morris